ONLINE REGISTRATION

ONLINE Rider Registration is available for every round of the series.

How it works:

Once registration is OPEN the button will go from RED to GREEN and will become available to purchase.

Benefits:

Online Registration allows you better pick on Starting Gate for the your heat race according to sign up time.

Online Registration also allows you to speed through the sign up process day of the event with only having to purchase

Pit Passes and Mechanic Passes.

 

 Round 1 -Abbotsfords,BC

 Race Date: Saturday, Febuary 24, 2018

Round 2-Calgary,AB

Race Date: Friday, March 16,2018

Round 5 - Barrie, ON

Race Date: Friday, April 13,2018

Round 4 - Sarnia, ON

Race Date: Saturday, April 7,2018

Round 6 - Barrie, ON

Race Date: Saturday, April 14,2018

Online Registration is available for purchase.

2018

ROCKSTAR TRIPLE CROWN

Round 3 -Calgary, AB

Race Date: Saturday, March 17 , 2018

PRO Sign Up

Amateur Sign Up

PRO Sign Up

Amateur Sign Up

PRO Sign Up

Amateur Sign Up

Online Registration is NOT currently available for purchase, please check back soon.

Round 1-Calgary,AB

Race Date: Saturday, May 26,2018

Round 2-Popkum, BC

Race Date: Saturday, June 2,2018

Round 3-Prince George, BC

Race Date: Saturday, June 9,2018

Round 4- Minnedosa, MB

Race Date: Saturday, June 16,2018

Round 5- Ottawa , ON

Race Date: Saturday, July 7,2018

Round 6- Courtland, ON

Race Date: Saturday, July 14,2018

Round 7- Moncton, NB

Race Date: Saturday, July 28,2018

Round 8- Deschambault, QC

Race Date: Saturday, August 4,2018

Round 9- Walton, ON

Race Date: Saturday, August 18,2018

Round 1- Delaware, ON

Race Date: Saturday, September 22,2018

Round 2- Quebec City, QC

Race Date: Saturday, November 3,2018

Round 3- Hamilton, ON

Race Date: Saturday, November 17,2018

EAST

Eastern National Amateur Championship

WEST

Western National Amateur Championship

 

International Inc.

©  2017  JETWERX INTERNATIONAL INC.  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Dirt bike, ATV and BMX riding is extremely dangerous. Serious injury or death could occur as a result of engagement in this activities. JETWERX or its owners assume no liability that exist when riding on any tracks or parks that JETWERX constructs.